Telephone Numbers and Email Addresses of AJAX Management, Administration, Sales, Production and Design Teams.

Contact Details



Lyn Bates Chairman (0)1204 386723 lyn@ajax.co.uk
Eddie McGee Managing Director (0)1204 541904 eddie@ajax.co.u
Mark Waters Finance/Commercial Director (0)1204 541902 mark@ajax.co.uk
Matt Barnes Production Manager (0)1204 541900 matt@ajax.co.uk
Colette Peachey Office Administrator (0)1204 386723 colette@ajax.co.uk
Simon Fields Technical Sales Engineer (0)1204 541905 simon@ajax.co.uk
Christine Ainsworth Accounts (0)1204 386723 christine@ajax.co.uk
Lewis Shaw Technical Sales Engineer (0)1204 541907 lewis@ajax.co.uk
Richard Newby Design Office Manager (0)1204 541907 richard@ajax.co.uk
Igoris Gonciarukas Design Engineer (0)1204 541908 igoris@ajax.co.uk
Lyn Bates
Chairman
(0)1204 386723
lyn@ajax.co.uk

Eddie McGee
Managing Director
(0)1204 541904
eddie@ajax.co.u

Mark Waters
Finance/Commercial Director
(0)1204 541902
mark@ajax.co.uk

Matt Barnes
Production Manager
(0)1204 541900
matt@ajax.co.uk

Colette Peachey
Office Administrator
(0)1204 386723
colette@ajax.co.uk

Simon Fields
Technical Sales Engineer
(0)1204 541905
simon@ajax.co.uk

Christine Ainsworth
Accounts
(0)1204 386723
christine@ajax.co.uk

Lewis Shaw
Technical Sales Engineer
(0)1204 541907
lewis@ajax.co.uk

Richard Newby
Design Office Manager
(0)1204 541907
richard@ajax.co.uk

Igoris Gonciarukas
Design Engineer
(0)1204 541908
igoris@ajax.co.uk

Join AJAX Mail Group

Salutation
First Name
Surname
Company
Job Title
Email Address
Sector
Close