Telephone Numbers and Email Addresses of AJAX Management, Administration, Sales, Production and Design Teams.

Contact Details



Lyn Bates Chairman lyn@ajax.co.uk
Eddie McGee Managing Director eddie@ajax.co.u
Mark Waters Finance/Commercial Director mark@ajax.co.uk
Matt Barnes Production Manager matt@ajax.co.uk
Colette Peachey Office Administrator colette@ajax.co.uk
Simon Fields Technical Sales Engineer simon@ajax.co.uk
Christine Ainsworth Accounts christine@ajax.co.uk
Lewis Shaw Technical Sales Engineer lewis@ajax.co.uk
Richard Newby Design Office Manager richard@ajax.co.uk
Igoris Gonciarukas Design Engineer igoris@ajax.co.uk
Lyn Bates
Chairman
lyn@ajax.co.uk

Eddie McGee
Managing Director
eddie@ajax.co.u

Mark Waters
Finance/Commercial Director
mark@ajax.co.uk

Matt Barnes
Production Manager
matt@ajax.co.uk

Colette Peachey
Office Administrator
colette@ajax.co.uk

Simon Fields
Technical Sales Engineer
simon@ajax.co.uk

Christine Ainsworth
Accounts
christine@ajax.co.uk

Lewis Shaw
Technical Sales Engineer
lewis@ajax.co.uk

Richard Newby
Design Office Manager
richard@ajax.co.uk

Igoris Gonciarukas
Design Engineer
igoris@ajax.co.uk
Please Rate This Page


Join AJAX Mail Group

Salutation
First Name
Surname
Company
Job Title
Email Address
Sector
Close
Learn More
Close